Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP Attorneys Selected for Toledo Business Journal’s “Who’s Who in Area Law” Recognition

TOLEDO, OH – The law firm of Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP is pleased to announce that 18 of the Toledo office attorneys are recipients of the Toledo Business Journal’s 2010 “Who’s Who in Area Law” recognition.  Shumaker’s recipients include:

  • John C. Barron
  • Jenifer A. Belt
  • Thomas P. Dillon
  • Sharon M. Fulop
  • Douglas G. Haynam
  • John W. Hilbert, II
  • Michael S. McGowan
  • Brian N. McMahon
  • Joseph A. Rideout
  • Stephen A. Rothschild
  • Gregory S. Shumaker
  • Peter R. Silverman
  • Louis E. Tosi
  • Barton L. Wagenman
  • Mark D. Wagoner, Jr.
  • David F. Waterman
  • James F. White, Jr.
  • Dennis P. Witherell

The “Who’s Who in Area Law” nomination process included peer-to-peer review and a client assessment.  This honor was bestowed on only 100 Northwest Ohio attorneys.

* * *

Founded in 1925, Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP is a full service law firm with 215 attorneys practicing in Toledo and Columbus, Ohio; Tampa and Sarasota, Florida; and Charlotte, North Carolina.