Shumaker Lawyers Recognized in Toledo Business Journal's "Who's Who in Toledo Area Law"

TOLEDO, OH – Thirty lawyers in Shumaker's Toledo office were recognized in the Toledo Business Journal’s "Who’s Who in Toledo Area Law" for 2020-2021.   

M. Scott Aubry Michael S. McGowan
John C. Barron J. Douglas Miller
Michael M. Briley Scott D. Newsom
Cheri A. Budzynski Cynthia L. Rerucha
John H. Burson Joseph A. Rideout
William J. Clemens James I. Rothschild
Thomas P. Dillon Rebecca E. Shope
Janis E. Foley Gregory S. Shumaker
Sharon M. Fulop Peter R. Silverman
Jack G. Fynes Nicholas T. Stack
William H. Gosline Louis E. Tosi
Douglas G. Haynam Gregory H. Wagoner
John W. Hilbert, II Mark Wagoner
David J. Mack David F. Waterman
Timothy C. McCarthy Mechelle Zarou

The "Who’s Who in Toledo Area Law" listing recognizes selected legal professionals in the Toledo area who have demonstrated outstanding legal talent.  The selection process includes a peer-to-peer review and client recommendations. 

* * *

Founded in 1925, Shumaker is a premier provider in legal and legislative services with a team of more than 270 lawyers and advisors. Whether it's commitment to clients or work in the community, involvement lies at the core of all Shumaker initiatives.